Flock ’17 Design Tickets Rollin’ In!

Last summer it was one of my main projects over the summer to work on handful of designs for Flock Krakow 2016. Now, going into this summer I’ve been working on completing designs the various print media, apparel designs, and more needed in preparation for Flock “Cod” 2017. With the conference being in my home state, I’m excited to get to be present for Flock and see my designs transformed from, first off, ideas in my mind, to vector artwork on my Inkscape artboard, to then to physical shirts, lanyards, sings, and more!

While more Design-Team tickets will likely be rolling in in the next few months, I wanted to share the projects I’ve been working on. *Note: these are not final design iterations, but rather are my springboards for further feedback and Design-Team critique. Take a look at what I’ve been doing, and any feedback is welcomed!

One thought on “Flock ’17 Design Tickets Rollin’ In!

Leave a Reply

